University of Michigan African Presidential Scholars (UMAPS)

  • Adi-Dako Ofosua

    Ofosua Adi-Dako

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    oadidako@umich.edu


  • Adjei Godwin

    Godwin Adjei

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    gkadjei@umich.edu


  • Alatinga Kennedy

    Kennedy Alatinga

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    alatinga@umich.edu


  • Boateng Janet

    Janet Boateng

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    jboateng@umich.edu


  • Duku Lilian

    Lilian Duku

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    lduku@umich.edu


  • Kemausuor Francis

    Francis Kemausuor

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    fkemausu@umich.edu


  • Sekibakiba Lekgoathi Peter

    Sekibakiba Peter Lekgoathi

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    sekibakl@umich.edu


  • McClain James

    James McClain

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    mccjames@umich.edu


  • Nakigudde Janet

    Janet Nakigudde

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    jnakigud@umich.edu


  • Ngabaza Sisa

    Sisa Ngabaza

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    sngabaza@umich.edu


  • Ngabirano Evarist

    Evarist Ngabirano

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    engabira@umich.edu


  • Sali Wolobah

    Wolobah Sali

    University of Michigan African Presidential Scholar, 2013-14

    wsali@umich.edu