Executive Committee

  • Herbert Eagle

    Herbert Eagle

    Associate Professor and Chair, Slavic Languages and Literatures
    Associate Professor, Residential College
    3014 Modern Languages Building

    734.647.2139 / hjeagle@umich.edu

  • Krisztina Fehervary

    Krisztina Fehervary

    Associate Professor, Anthropology
    Acting Director, CREES
    234-B West Hall

    734.764.2361 / fehervar@umich.edu

  • Grzymala-Busse, Anna

    Anna Grzymala-Busse

    Ronald and Eileen Weiser Professor of European and Eurasian Studies
    Professor, Political Science
    Director, WCEE/WCED
    7751 Haven Hall

    734.764.0351 / abusse@umich.edu

  • Ronald Suny

    Ronald G. Suny

    William H. Sewell, Jr. Distinguished University Professor of History 1767 Haven Hall


  • Zubrzycki profile

    Geneviève Zubrzycki

    Associate Professor, Sociology
    Director, Copernicus Program
    Associate Director, CREES
    4112 LSA

    734.764.0351 / genez@umich.edu