Executive Committee

  • Tatjana Aleksic

    Tatjana Aleksic

    Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures/Comparative Literature

    atatjana@umich.edu


  • Krisztina Fehervary

    Krisztina Fehervary

    Associate Professor, Anthropology
    Acting Director, CREES
    234-B West Hall

    734.764.2361 / fehervar@umich.edu


  • Grzymala-Busse, Anna

    Anna Grzymala-Busse

    Ronald and Eileen Weiser Professor of European and Eurasian Studies
    Professor, Political Science
    Director, WCEE/WCED
    7751 Haven Hall
    734.763.4699

    734.764.0351 / abusse@umich.edu


  • Jason Alexandra

    Alexandra Jason

    REES M.A. Student

    asjason@umich.edu


  • Elizabeth J King

    Elizabeth J. King

    Assistant Professor, Health Behavior and Health Education

    ejking@umich.edu


  • Mikhail Krutikov

    Mikhail Krutikov

    Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures/Judaic Studies 3008 MLB

    734.647.2136 / krutikov@umich.edu


  • Ronald Suny

    Ronald G. Suny

    William H. Sewell, Jr. Distinguished University Professor of History 1767 Haven Hall

    rgsuny@umich.edu


  • Genevieve Zubrzycki

    Geneviève Zubrzycki

    Associate Professor, Sociology
    Director, Copernicus Program
    Associate Director, CREES
    4112 LSA

    734.764.0351 / genez@umich.edu