People

  • Mister Beni

    Fellowships Advisor, International Institute

    734.763.9200 / unlisted@umich.edu


  • Julie Claus

    Julie Burnett

    Graduate Academic Services Coordinator
    CES, CREES, ISP, WCED, WCEE

    734.936.1842 / jclaus@umich.edu


  • Rosenberg

    Sofia Carlsson

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor, International Institute

    734.764.2268 / sofiar@umich.edu


  • Laura Chanoux

    Laura Chanoux

    Project Coordinator, International Institute 2660G SSWB/ International Institute

    734.763.9200 / chanoux@umich.edu


  • Marilynne Giguere

    Executive Assistant, International Institute

    734.763.9200 / mgiguere@umich.edu


  • Folake Graves

    Folaké Graves

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor, International Institute 2660K International Institute

    734.764.3149 / fograves@umich.edu


  • Natasa headshot

    Nataša Gruden-Alajbegovic

    Manager, Global Projects Cluster
    CWPS, HRI, PICS
    2659 International Institute

    734.763.3639 / nalajbeg@umich.edu


  • johnson_heather

    Heather M. Johnson

    Fellowships Advisor, International Institute

    734.615.8483 / hdilla@umich.edu


  • Margo Lakin

    Communications Editor
    LSA Events and Communications Support
    2607A School of Social Work Building

    734.763.5408 / lakinle@umich.edu


  • Pauline Jones Luong

    Pauline Jones Luong

    Director, International Institute
    Professor, Political Science
    7632 Haven Hall
    734.764.5207

    pjluong@umich.edu


  • David Merchant

    David Merchant

    Communications Editor
    LSA Events and Communications Support
    2607B School of Social Work Building

    734.763.3030 / dmerch@umich.edu


  • Michelin Lisa

    Lisa Michelin

    Chief Administrator, International Institute

    734.763.9200 / lwolf@umich.edu


  • peckens_kelly

    Kelly Peckens

    Manager, Fellowships and Graduate Academic Services

    734.764.9135 / kpeckens@umich.edu


  • KSzpara_headshot

    Kelsey Szpara

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor, International Institute 2660J SSWB

    734.936.1847 / kszpara@umich.edu


  • takata_ann

    Azumi Ann Takata

    Graduate Academic Services and FLAS Coordinator

    734.764.6307 / cjsacademics@umich.edu


  • tsutsui.jpg

    Kiyoteru Tsutsui

    Director, Human Rights Initiative
    Associate Professor, Sociology

    tsutsui@umich.edu