• Bogdana Carpenter

    Bogdana Carpenter

    Professor Emerita, Slavic Languages & Literatures

    734.763.5715 / bogdana@umich.edu


  • Thom Chivens

    Thomas H. Chivens

    Lecturer IV and Undergraduate Advisor, Anthropology 106-C West Hall

    734.764.6896 / tchivens@umich.edu


  • Herbert Eagle

    Herbert Eagle

    Associate Professor, Chair Slavic 3014 Modern Languages Building

    734.647.2139 / hjeagle@umich.edu


  • Zvi Gitelman 2012

    Zvi Gitelman

    Preston R. Tisch Professor of Judaic Studies 7759 Haven Hall
    734.763.4393

    zvigitel@umich.edu


  • Anna Grzymala-Busse

    Anna Grzymala-Busse

    Director, Weiser Center for Emerging Democracies
    Director, Weiser Center for Europe & Eurasia
    Ronald and Eileen Weiser Professor of European and Eurasian Studies
    7751 Haven Hall
    734.763.4699

    734.764.3463 / abusse@umich.edu


  • John Jackson

    John Jackson

    M. Kent Jennings Collegiate Professor, Political Science

    jjacksn@umich.edu


  • Ewa Pasek

    Ewa Malachowska-Pasek

    Lecturer II, Slavic Languages & Literatures

    734.647.2132 / ewamm@umich.edu


  • Piotr Michalowski

    George G. Cameron Professor of Ancient Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations

    734.764.0314 / piotrm@umich.edu


  • Anna Muller

    Assistant Professor of History, U-M Dearborn

    anmuller@umich.edu


  • Benjamin Paloff

    Benjamin Paloff

    Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature
    Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages & Literatures

    paloff@umich.edu


  • Brian Porter-Szucs

    Brian Porter-Szücs

    Professor 1751 Haven Hall

    734.764.6803 / baporter@umich.edu


  • Endi Poskovic

    Endi Poskovic

    Professor, Art and Design

    poskovic@umich.edu


  • Piotr Westwalewicz

    Lecturer IV, Slavic Languages & Literatures

    734.764.5355 / pwestwal@umich.edu


  • BIO2010-Zaborowska

    Magdalena Zaborowska

    Professor of American Culture and Afroamerican and African Studies 3743 Haven Hall

    734.615.8866 / mzaborow@umich.edu


  • Zubrzycki profile

    Geneviève Zubrzycki

    Director, Center for Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies
    Director, Copernicus Program in Polish Studies
    Associate Professor, Sociology
    4112 LSA

    734.764.0351 / genez@umich.edu