People

  • Rachel Brichta

    Rachel Brichta

    Manager
    LSA Events and Communications Support
    2605 School of Social Work Building

    734.615.8910 / rfacey@umich.edu


  • Julie Claus

    Julie Burnett

    Graduate Academic Services Coordinator

    734.936.1842 / jclaus@umich.edu


  • Rosenberg

    Sofia Carlsson

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor

    734.764.2268 / sofiar@umich.edu


  • Folake Graves

    Folaké Graves

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor 2660K International Institute

    734.764.3149 / fograves@umich.edu


  • Dani Koel

    Dani Koel

    Programming

    734.936.2777 / danikoel@umich.edu


  • arialane

    Ariel Mallett

    Administrative Assistant, Weiser Center Cluster

    734.615.8342 / arialane@umich.edu


  • Karla Mallette

    Karla Mallette

    Director, Islamic Studies Program
    Professor of Italian and Near Eastern Studies
    4010 MLB

    734.647.2351 / alrak@umich.edu


  • Bryon Maxey

    Project Coordinator, Digital Islamic Studies Curriculum

    734.615.9558 / bmaxey@umich.edu


  • ostafin_marysia

    Marysia Ostafin

    Manager, Weiser Center Cluster

    734.647.2237 / mostafin@umich.edu


  • KSzpara_headshot

    Kelsey Szpara

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor 2660J SSWB/ International Institute

    734.936.1847 / kszpara@umich.edu