People

  • Julie Claus

    Julie Burnett

    Graduate Academic Services Coordinator

    734.936.1842 / jclaus@umich.edu


  • Rosenberg

    Sofia Carlsson

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor

    734.764.2268 / sofiar@umich.edu


  • caudill_gloria

    Gloria Caudill

    Manager, Global South Cluster

    734.647.1487 / gcaudill@umich.edu


  • Kathy Covert

    Kathy Covert

    Office Coordinator, Global South Cluster

    kscovert@umich.edu


  • Folake Graves

    Folaké Graves

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor 2660K International Institute

    734.764.3149 / fograves@umich.edu


  • Elizabeth (Bebete) Martins

    Programming, Brazil Initiative

    734.764.2211 / bmartins@umich.edu


  • Stern 2013 Headshot

    Alexandra Minna Stern

    Director, Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies
    Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Professor, American Culture
    Professor, History
    3634 Haven Hall

    734.936.5902 / amstern@umich.edu


  • KSzpara_headshot

    Kelsey Szpara

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor 2660J SSWB/ International Institute

    734.936.1847 / kszpara@umich.edu


  • Howard Tsai

    Howard Tsai

    Program Assistant, Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies
    Lecturer, Latin American and the Caribbean Studies; and Anthropology

    hitsai@umich.edu


  • urena_lenny_1

    Lenny A. Ureña Valerio

    Programming, Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies
    Lecturer, Latin American and the Caribbean Studies; and History

    734.763.3025 / lurena@umich.edu