Skip to Content

Structure/Collaborative Partners

Committee Members

  • Elijah Kannatey-Asibu; Co-Coordinator (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Nkem Khumbah ;Co-Coordinator (Mathematics)
  • Frank Anderson (Obstetrics & Gynecology)
  • Joseph Ansong (Research Fellow; Earth and Environmental Science)
  • Brian Arbic (Earth and Environmental Science)
  • Daniel Burns, (Mathematics)
  • Cheong-Hee Chang (Microbiology and Immunology)
  • Aline Cotel (Civil and Environmental Engineering)
  • Oveta Fuller (Microbiology and Immunology; Medical School)
  • Rebecca Hardin (Natural Resources and Environment)
  • Nyeema Harris (Ecology and Evolutionary Biology) 
  • Herbert Winful; EHELD Principal Investigator (Electrical Engineering)
  • Mark Moldwin (Associate Chair, Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences)
  • Jerome Nriagu (Public Health)
  • Anne Peterson (Center for Human Growth & Development)
  • Kathleen Sienko (College of Engineering
  • Steven Wright (Natural Resources and Environment; CoE)