Skip to Content

Emeriti

The emeritus faculty members listed below are also considered to be CJS Faculty Associates. The remainder of the faculty associates are listed here.

Michael Akiyama
Professor Emeritus of Psychology

makiyama@umich.edu

John Campbell
Professor Emeritus of Political Science

jccamp@umich.edu

Ruth Campbell
Emeritus

rcampbel@umich.edu

Gunter Dufey
Professor Emeritus of Corporate Strategy, International Business and Finance

gdufey@umich.edu

Michael Flynn
Research Scientist Emeritus

mikeflyn@umich.edu

Sadashi Inuzuka
Arthur F Thurnau Professor Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Art

inuzukas@umich.edu

Ken Ito
Professor Emeritus of Japanese Language and Literature

kenkito@umich.edu

Noriko Kamachi
Professor Emeritus of History

nkamachi@umich.edu

William Malm
Professor Emeritus of Music History and Musicology

malm@umich.edu

Gayl D. Ness
Professor Emeritus of Sociology and Population Planning & International Health

gaylness@umich.edu

Kenji Niki
Librarian Emeritus

nikik@umich.edu

Esperanza Ramirez-Christensen
Professor Emeritus of Japanese Literature

qmz@umich.edu

SeonAe Yeo
Associate Professor Emeriuts of Nursing and Family Medicine

seonaeyo@umich.edu